Blue Water Senior Men's Hockey League

Welcome players to the 2016-2107 season! Hope you had a great summer!

Registration for this year's BWSMHL season can be done at Glacier Pointe Pro Shop or Anderson Pro Bait(2731 Pine Grove Ave. Port Huron).

$320 if paid in full prior to the start of the season or two split payments of $165. Goalies play for free!

Monday October 3rd from 8:00pm to 9:00pm FREE ice scrimmage with the Team draft to follow.

All players must be registered, paid (1/2 season minimum) and provide proof of USA hockey insurance to be eligible for the draft!


Latest News

Picture Gallery

Master Schedule

Team Schedules



League Contact Info


Steve Armstrong

Rich Bercel

Mike Cyplik

Joe Donnelly

Jeff Hoekstra

Jason King

Eric Norman

Paul Norton

John Nowakowski

Les Smith

Dave Klauss (G)

Scott Dostal

Jeff Fahs

Ange Guzzo

Mark Hunger

Jim Livingston

Dirk Oussoren

Michael Seidel

Paul Sekloch

Scott Singer

Shawn Smith

Roger Wolff (G)

Lyle Cornette

Tony Horton

Chris Hudson

Eric Marshall

Ken Fontenot

Aaron Lashbrook

Ron Lowe

Brad Reese

John Russell

Kevin Twiss

Matt Sheffler (G)

Ray Coghlan

Steve Conley

Scott Forster

Claudio Garcia

John Kaiser

Matt Rozelle

Ian Shaw

Jason Stephens

Todd Wilson

Curtis York

Al Meacham (G)


Randy Cuthbert         (519) 312-5657

Ray Hicks                 (810) 931-5588

Dave Garrettson        (810) 459-4646

Jack Kassin               (586) 212-8587

Jason Cruciano           (586) 216-9775

Jeremy Johnson          (810) 247-3262

Rick Bingham             (810) 841-0158


Brian Bowman          (810) 531-6159

Kevin Vossen            (519) 542-1011

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.9
from All-Pro Software on 10/9/2012 10:05:20 AM